Tommy Williams Drywall

Our Team

TWD commercial drywall

Tom Williams
President
tom@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Mason Spradlin
Vice President
Director of Business Operations
mason@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Michele Sanders
Vice President
Director of Internal Operations
michele@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Michael Thornburgh
Director of Construction Operations - Acoustical Ceilings
michael@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Jason Bowles
Project Manager
jason@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Terry Horton
Construction Services
Business Relations
terryh@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Jose Coss
Purchasing Agent
jose@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Bruce Ullom
Regional Superintendent
Northeast Texas
bruce@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Dan York
Regional Superintendent
East Texas
dan@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Felimon Garrido
Regional Superintendent
Southeast Texas
felimon@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Blake Robinson
Safety Officer
blake@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Stefani Ellis
Human Resources
Administrative Assistant
stefani@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Courtney Massey
Payroll
courtney@tommywilliamsdrywall.com